## HTCC Election Results 2018

Below is the list of members elected to the board during the Annual General Meeting on April 22<sup>nd</sup> 2018.

| S. No | Name                   |
|-------|------------------------|
| 1     | Sreedhar Somisetty     |
| 2     | Manjunath Lakshmipathy |
| 3     | Janakiram Akella       |
| 4     | Sravan Mandumula       |